Check RRB NTPC Application Status, Exam Date, Admit Card 2020

Post Title : RRB NTPC Application Status 2020 | Exam Date | Admit Card

Post Date : 22/09/2020 | 8:18:32 AM 

Short Information : Railway Recruitment Board has Released Notification Regarding Checking Application Status of Various 35277 Posts of Non-Technical Popular Category (NTPC) for Graduate and Under Graduate Candidates. The Posts are Jr. Clerk cum Typist, Commercial Clerk, Goods Guard, Sr. Commercial Cum Ticcket Clerk, SM and Many More. The Official Application Status Website is The Link has been Made Available from 21/09/2020 and it will be active till 30/09/2020. Applicants Who Have Successfully Applied for This Recruitment 2019 Check Status Right Here.

RRB NTPC Application Status, Exam Date & Admit Card 2020

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB)


Short Details of RRB NTPC Recruitment 2019

Important Dates

  • Application Start Date : 01/03/2019
  • Last Date for Application : 31/03/2020
  • Last Date for Fee : 05/04/2020
  • Final Submit : 12/04/2020
  • Check Application Status : 21/09/2020 to 30/09/2020

Application Fee

  • Rs.500 for UR / OBC
  • Rs.250 for SC / ST / Female / EBC / PWD / Minority Candidates

Pay Application Fee Using Debit / Credit Card / Net Banking Mode.

Details of Posts & Vacancy

Total Vacancy : 35,277

SL Post Name Vacancy
For Under Graduate Posts
01. Junior Clerk Cum Typist 4319
02. Accounts Clerk Cum Typist 760
03. Jr. Time Keeper 17
04. Trains Clerk 592
05. Commercial Cum Ticker Clerk 4940
For Graduate Posts
01. Traffic Assistant 88
02. Goods Guard 5748
03. Sr. Commercial Cum Ticker Clerk 5638
04. Sr. Clerk Cum Typist 2873
05. Jr. Account Asst. Cum Typist 3164
06. Sr. Time Keeper 14
07. Commercial Apprentice 259
08. Stations Master (SM) 6865


  • Under Graduate Posts :- Intermediate (12th) Passed from a Recognized Board.
  • Graduate Posts :- Bachelor’s Degree in any Stream from a Recognized University.

Age Limit As on 01/07/2019

  • 18 to 30 Years for UG Posts.
  • 18 to 33 Years for Graduate Posts.

RRB NTPC Application Status Website

There are Different URL for Different Boards to Check Status. The Main Official Website is You Just Need to Type this URL in Internet Address Bar and Press Enter. The Website will be Opened and You Can See an “Application Status” at the left side below Home Menu of This Website. Click on the Link and Then select the “RRB Board” by clicking on the Link.

Please Note : You Can Check Status of Registration by Visiting the website of Same Board for Which You Have Filled Online Application Form. You can not check Status of Registration Number Generated by Other Board. If you find this step difficult for you, you can open direct link provided below.

The Following Direct Links are provided for your to Check Status of CEN 01/2019.

RRB Website Direct Links RRB Website Direct Links
Ahmedabad Click Here Jammu-Srinagar Click Here
Ajmer Click Here Kolkata Click Here
Allahabad Click Here Malda Click Here
Bangalore Click Here Mumbai Click Here
Bhopal Click Here Muzaffarpur Click Here
Bhubaneshwar Click Here Patna Click Here
Bilaspur Click Here Ranchi Click Here
Chandigarh Click Here Secunderabad Click Here
Chennai Click Here Siliguri Click Here
Gorakhpur Click Here Thiruvananthapuram Click Here
Guwahati Click Here

How to Check Status

  • Click On the Link Provided Above of Respective RRBs
  • Enter “Registration Number” and “Date of Birth“, Fill Captcha and Click on “Login” Button.
  • If your application has been Accepted you will see the message “Your Application is Provisionally Accepted. Keep Visiting Official Website of RRBs for Further Updates.
  • In case of Rejected Application, you can also see the message regarding rejection.

Admit Card

Notification Regarding RRB NTPC 35277 Admit Card has not been released yet. Examination may be conducted from 15 December 2020 through Online Mode. Information Regarding Computer Based Examination (CBE) will be made available by the board soon. Candidates must regularly visit Railway Official Website regarding this.

Important Links

Check Application Status Click Here
Download Status Notice Click Here
Official Website Click here