ICSE & ISC Exam Schedule (Remaining Subjects) 2020 | Time Table

ICSE & ISC Exam Schedule (Remaining Subjects) 2020 | Time Table | Date Sheet 2020 : CISCE has released Remaining Exam Date 2020 for ICSE (Class 10th) and ISC (Class 12th). Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations will conduct examinations of Remaining Papers / Subjects in the month of July 2020.

Rescheduled Time Table for Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination (Class X) and Indian School Certificate Examination (Class XII) are given in detail.

ICSE & ISC Remaining Subjects Exam Schedule 2020

Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE)

WWW.JOB2RESULT.COM

Important Dates

  • Class X Exam Date: From 02/07/2020 to 12/07/2020
  • Class XII Exam Date: From 01/07/2020 to 14/07/2020

Conducting Board & Exam Name

Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE)

  • Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination
  • Indian School Certificate Examination

Rescheduled Time Table of ICSE 2020 Exam (Class

Timing : 11.00 AM | Duration : 2 Hours & 3 Hours

  • 02/07/2020 (Thursday) : Geography H.C.G Paper 2 (2 Hours)
  • 04/07/2020 (Saturday) : Art Paper 4 (Applied Art) (3 Hours)
  • 06/07/2020 (Monday) : Group III (Elective) (2 Hours)
  • 08/07/2020 (Wednesday) : Hindi (3 Hours)
  • 10/07/2020 (Friday) : Biology – Science Paper 3 (2 Hours)
  • 12/07/2020 (Sunday) : Economics (Group II Elective) (2 Hours)

Rescheduled Time Table for ISC 2020 Exam (Class XII)

Timing : 11.00 AM | Duration : 3 Hours for All Subjects

  • 01/07/2020 (Wednesday) : Biology (Paper 1) Theory
  • 03/07/2020 (Friday) : Business Study
  • 05/07/2020 (Sunday) : Geography
  • 07/07/2020 (Tuesday) : Psychology
  • 09/07/2020 (Thursday) : Sociology
  • 11/07/2020 (Saturday) : Home Science (Paper 1) Theory
  • 13/07/2020 (Monday) : Elective English
  • 14/07/2020 (Art 5 – Craft)

Important Instructions

  • Candidates must carry Admit Card to the Examination Hall
  • Candidates will be given additional time 15 Minutes to Read Questions Papers
  • Question Papers will be distributed at 10.45 AM and candidates can starts writing from 11.00 AM.

Important Links

Download Remaining Time Table Click Here
Official Website Click Here